PHS Class of '65 Email Directory


Email Failed mail Test - PLEASE CHECK YOUR ADDRESS! Let me know if it is wrong
There may be typos or the address may be out of date


  • Gary Anderson petoskey656@hotmail.com
  • Linda Arman Krusell armlynda@chartermi.net
  • Berna (Bernie) Adams brutebda@gmail.com
  • Doris Ash dorymac@ymail.com
  • Michael Bailey mbailey52@tampabay.rr.com
  • Martha Ballard radcliffemartha@yahoo.com
  • Floyd Balliet
  • Dan Bates Bateskii@hotmailL.com
  • Richard Beck r_a_beck@Hotmail.com

  • Burnie Bennett adakattu@gmail.com
  • Bruce Becker bruceinhs@cs.com
  • Willard Biallas
  • Louis Bischoff lcwoody414@aol.com
  • Peggy Brecheisen peggy@alliedapproved.com
  • Jack Budzynski
  • Christina Buettner chris.rice@hotmail.com
  • Barb Burtch mamazabam@yahoo.com
  • JoAnn Carey
  • Marguerite Champion mactoot@openroadmtb.com
  • David Christopherson david.christopherson@carolinashealthcare.org
  • Pat Coeling pguillaume47@hotmail.com
  • Jacqueline Collins Gingras jacquieg@charter.net
  • Jim Cone doriene@chartermi.net
  • Penny Corey
  • Karl Crawford karlcrawford@me.com
  • Valerie Crick
  • Ted Davies
  • Lorraine Davis
  • Linda Dibling Lozano Lozanolinda@gmail.com
  • Doris Ash McGehee
  • Mary Dudek Maryhelen107@aol.com
  • Gary Dudicz
  • Dean Duncan duncsden@gmail.com
  • Delbert Dunshee
  • William Eaton
  • Home
  • Tom Ecker tjecker@facstaff.wisc.edu
  • Wolf Eglinger Eglinger@t-online.de
  • Judy Ellenburger judymcfarland@gmail.com
  • Rose Fochtman rfochtman06@netzero.com
  • Sharon Gabrielson elbracht@charter.net
  • Jack Garringer jgarrin@att.net
  • Beth Gratch wawallerb@aol.com
  • Robert (Nick) Gretch
  • Susan Hamilton spenberthy47@gmail.com
  • Gary Hannan
  • Tom Hayner
  • Ken Hill
  • Ted Holck alfiesmom@att.net
  • Dawn Hughey dehpoet@yahoo.com
  • Jim Ingalls james@racc2000.com
  • Eric Jay sbjay@worldnet.net
  • John Johnson
  • Candace Kiffer Hiller candykh64@gmail.com
  • Sandy Kinert
  • Alan Kirk alankirk@comcast.net
  • Carl Kitchin Carl.kitchen@yahoo.com
  • Sally Knight sallydaft1947@gmail.com
  • Gloria Kuntz Lasley gloria.lasley@yahoo.com
  • Joyce Kurburski Carlson
  • Dennis Lawrason dlawerson345@gmail.com
  • Jim Lewis lewis2jim@aol.com
  • Juliet Lilga upnorthflower@gmail.com
  • John Lopez
  • Judy Manthei jcshillinger47@gmail.com
  • Janice Martincheck Ford bjford111@gmail.com
  • Michael McAlvey mikemcalvey@comcast.net
  • Linda McDowell Broman
  • Joanna McMaster mcmaster_joanna@hotmail.com
  • Vic McPhee njsparty@hotmail.com
  • Jennifer McVay Lawson alnjen1220@sbcglobal.net
  • Home
  • Kenneth Meadows br_meadows@hotmail.com
  • Leonard Meadows
  • Alvin Merrill
  • Gary Montross gary.montross@yahoo.com
  • Richard Morford morford@aol.com
  • Joel Moser
  • Jean Moyer Powell jmpowl@aol.com
  • Don Norris dnorris@norrisassociates.com
  • Diana Olsen Mason otterhounddiana@comcast.net
  • Frank Olsson Frank@Olsson.co.nz
  • Eleanor Ordway Burrows
  • Tom Otto ottoom@chartermi.net
  • Louis Padgett Kolinski
  • Roberto Palominos
  • Mike Petoskey michael.petoskey@gmail.com
  • Roxanne Petrowki Fettig rfettig772@yahoo.com
  • Bill Pettenger
  • John Phillips john.5897@hotmail.com
  • Patti Phillips Slone theodoreslone@att.net
  • Linda Potts Balderson linacue@yahoo.com
  • Richard Rasmussen yagoahead1@hotmail.com
  • Robert (Bob) Rehkoph robert.rehkopf@comcast.net
  • Jean Reid Hausler jeanhausler@gmail.com
  • Fred Rice frice1@charter.net
  • Everett Riehl shonnyriehl@yahoo.com
  • Carla Rosenow Smit carlamaesmit@gmail.com
  • Paulete Rostar Lowetz Polly@Lowetz.com
  • Barbara Schierschmidt Sterly
  • Sandy Schmidt Arnold
  • Jim Schols jschols@aol.com
  • Charles Schweigert schweigertstudio@yahoo.com
  • Michael (Mike) Seamon tgif46@msn.com
  • Allen Sevener aseve1@racc2000.com
  • Lonnie Sigafus Hoffman gsigafus@gmail.com
  • Charles (Chuck) Smith
  • Home
  • Meri-Kay Sobleski Johnston
  • William (Bill) Sommerville patsommerville@sbcglobal.net
  • Margaret Southwood Denard fdenard@sbcglobal.net
  • Peter Spencleysharpet@charter.net
  • Ray St. Amand saint@dunnsonline.com
  • Charlene Stanley Fettig ckfettig02@yahoo.com
  • Darlene Stanley Holcomb dmh189@yahoo.com
  • Terry Sterzik sterzik@att.net
  • Lawernce (Larry) Strickland butchstrick@yahoo.com
  • Richard Swadling rb1965@peoplepc.com
  • Sheryl Swadling Stow Shery947@yahoo.com
  • Marilee Thompson Walter hscook25@hotmail.com
  • Anne Tillotson Merchant annem4458@hoymail.com
  • Carolyn Trautman Hanson Cha1023385@aol.com
  • Frank Trulson sailsparty@hotmail.com
  • Gary Van Horn koryvanhorn@racc2000.com
  • Stephen Ward swardhischild@yahoo.com
  • Linda White hierholl@ghaps.org
  • Michael (Mike) Winnellmichaelbugwinnell@gmail.com
  • Darlene Wixon gnhherriman@hotmail.com