PHS Class of '65 Email Directory


Email Failed mail Test - PLEASE CHECK YOUR ADDRESS! Let me know if it is wrong
There may be typos or the address may be out of date


  • Gary Anderson petoskey656@hotmail.com
  • Berna (Bernie) Adams brutebda@gmail.com
  • Doris Ash dorymac@ymail.com
  • Michael Bailey mbailey52@tampabay.rr.com
  • Martha Ballard Radcliffe.mb.t@petoskeyschools.org
  • Floyd Balliet
  • Dan Bates Bateski@HOTMAIL.com
  • Richard Beck R_A_Beck@Hotmail.com

  • Burnie Bennett ccuw@hotmail.com
  • After Dec 31, 2013adakattu@gmail.com

  • Bruce Becker bruceinhs@cs.com
  • Willard Biallas
  • Louis Bischoff lcwoody414@aol.com
  • Peggy Brecheisen peggy@alliedapproved.com
  • Jack Budzynski
  • Christina Buettner chris.rice@hotmail.com
  • Barb Burtch mamazabam@aol.com
  • JoAnn Carey
  • Marguerite Champion mactoot@openroadmtb.com
  • David Christopherson CFPS01@aol.com
  • Pat Coeling pguillaume47@hotmail.com
  • Jacqueline Collins Gingras jacquieg@charter.net
  • Jim Cone doriene@chartermi.net
  • Penny Corey
  • Karl Crawford kc_rsc@yahoo.com
  • Valerie Crick
  • Ted Davies
  • Lorraine Davis
  • Linda Dibling Lozano Lozanolinda@gmail.com
  • Doris Ash McGehee
  • Mary Dudek Maryhelen107@aol.com
  • Gary Dudicz
  • Dean Duncan ddd17228@aim.com
  • Delbert Dunshee
  • William Eaton
  • Home
  • Tom Ecker tjecker@facstaff.wisc.edu
  • Wolf Eglinger Eglinger@t-online.de
  • Judy Ellenburger nonniesdream@hotmail.com
  • Rose Fotchman
  • Sharon Gabrielson elbracht@charter.net
  • Jack Garringer garrin@chartermi.net
  • Gary Anderson
  • Beth Gratch wwaldo262@aol.com
  • Robert (Nick) Gretch
  • Susan Hamilton spenberthy47@hotmail.com
  • Gary Hannan
  • Tom Hayner
  • Ken Hill
  • Ted Holck alfiesmom@att.net
  • Dawn Hughey Dawndehpoet@css.com
  • Jim Ingalls james@racc2000.com
  • Eric Jay sbjay@worldnet.net
  • John Johnson
  • Candace Kiffer Hiller candykh64@gmail.com
  • Sandy Kinert
  • Alan Kirk alankirk@comcast.net
  • Carl Kitchin Carl@www.wambdi.bia.edu
  • Sally Knight topdollar@sault.com
  • Gloria Kuntz Lasley glokat@racc2000.com
  • Joyce Kurburski Carlson
  • Dennis Lawrason dlawerson@racc2000.com
  • Jim Lewis jlewis@glas-arch.com
  • Juliet Lilga upnorthflower@gmail.com
  • John Lopez
  • Linda Arman Krusell armlynda@chartermi.net
  • Judy Manthei jcshillinger47@gmail.com
  • Janice Martincheck Ford bjford111@gmail.com
  • Michael McAlvey mikemcalvey@comcast.net
  • Linda McDowell Broman
  • Joanna McMaster mcmaster_joanna@hotmail.com
  • Vic McPhee njsparty@hotmail.com
  • Jennifer McVay Lawson alnjen1220@sbcglobal.net
  • Home
  • Kenneth Meadows
  • Leonard Meadows
  • Alvin Merrill
  • Gary Montross gary.montross@yahoo.com
  • Richard Morford morford@aol.com
  • Joel Moser
  • Jean Moyer Powell jmpowl@aol.com
  • Don Norris dnorris@norrisassociates.com
  • Diana Olsen Mason otterhounddiana@comcast.net
  • Frank Olsson Frank@Olsson.co.nz
  • Eleanor Ordway Burrows
  • Tom Otto ottoom@chartermi.net
  • Louis Padgett Kolinski
  • Roberto Palominos
  • Mike Petoskey gtbjudge@aol.com
  • Roxanne Petrowki Fettig rfettig772@yahoo.com
  • Bill Pettenger
  • John Phillips JOHN.5897@hotmail.com
  • Patti Phillips Slone theodoreslone@att.net
  • David Potts
  • Linda Potts Balderson linacue@yahoo.com
  • Richard Rasmussen yagoahead1@hotmail.com
  • Robert (Bob) Rehkoph robert.rehkopf@comcast.net
  • Jean Reid Hausler jeanhausler@gmail.com
  • Fred Rice frice@charter.net
  • Everett Riehl eriehl@charter.net
  • Carla Rosenow Smit smit2@earthlink.net
  • Paulete Rostar Lowetz Polly@Lowetz.com
  • Barbara Schierschmidt Sterly
  • Sandy Schmidt Arnold
  • Jim Schols jschols@aol.com
  • Charles Schweigert schweigertstudio@yahoo.com
  • Michael (Mike) Seamon tgif46@msn.com
  • Allen Sevener aseve1@racc2000.com
  • Lonnie Sigafus Hoffman sigafus@charter.net
  • Charles (Chuck) Smith
  • Home
  • Paul Snelling paul_s@bitstream.net
  • Meri-Kay Sobleski Johnston
  • William (Bill) Sommerville patsommerville@sbcglobal.net
  • Margaret Southwood Denard fdenard@sbcglobal.net
  • Peter Spencley
  • Ray St. Amand saint@dunnsonline.com
  • Charlene Stanley Fettig ckfettig02@yahoo.com
  • Darlene Stanley Holcomb dmh189@yahoo.com
  • Terry Sterzik sterzik@att.net
  • Cathy Stevens *************
  • Lawernce (Larry) Strickland butchstrick@yahoo.com
  • Richard Swadling rb1965@peoplepc.com
  • Sheryl Swadling Stow Shery947@yahoo.com
  • Marilee Thompson Walter hscook@hotmail.com
  • Anne Tillotson Merchant annem4458@charter.net
  • Carolyn Trautman Hanson Cha1023385@aol.com
  • Frank Trulson sailsparty@hotmail.com
  • Gary Van Horn koryvanhorn@racc2000.com
  • Stephen Ward sward@switzerland.k12.in.us
  • Linda White hierholl@ghaps.org
  • Michael (Mike) Winnell
  • Darlene Wixon Frey darliefrey@yahoo.com